AC/DC. Let there be rock |

Kategori: DVD. Hårdrock. Fr 12 år. 94 min. Prod år: 2011. Distrib: Warner.

Textad på bl a: Svenska, norska, danska, finska, isländska.

You had to be there. Now you finally can be. For the first time ever on disc and completely remastered. AC/DC´s famed 1979 Paris concert film is ready to rock your world (and pin your ears to the wall!). The band - guitarists Angus and Malcolm Young, lead singer Ben Scott in his legendary final tour, Phil Rudd and Cliff Williams - powers up the thunder, glory and passion of 13 signature songs (including the gritty, anthemic Highway to Hell). See it. Feel it. Live it. And Let There Be Rock. 

13 Classic songs: 1. Live wire 2. Shot down in flames

3. Hell ain´t a bad place to be 4. Sin city 5. Walk all over you 6.Bad boy boogie

7. The Jack 8. Highway to hell 9. Girls got rhythm 10. High voltage

11. Whole Lotta Rosie 12. Rocker 13. Let there be rock